.

Young Parents

Alert
Due to Coronavirus there will be no sessions held until further notice. Response from East Riding Children's Centres regarding COVID-19
Day
Thursday
Time
1:30pm - 3pm
Children's centre
Beverley Children's Centres
Description
Meet other young parents at our friendly, fun and welcoming play session for you and your child - for parents who are twenty one and younger.
Age Range
Parents up to and including 21 years old
Location
Beverley Children's Centre
Booking Required
No
Frequency
Weekly
Term Time Only
Yes
Dates
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
Thu, 6 Feb 2020
Thu, 13 Feb 2020
Thu, 27 Feb 2020
Thu, 5 Mar 2020
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
Thu, 19 Mar 2020
Thu, 26 Mar 2020
Thu, 2 Apr 2020