.

Talk Time

Alert
Due to Coronavirus there will be no sessions held until further notice. Response from East Riding Children's Centres regarding COVID-19
Day
Monday
Time
1pm - 2:30pm
Children's centre
Bridlington Children's Centres
Description
A six week programme of sessions to provide support for children from two years old with language and early communication difficulties. Activities are themed around eye contact, turn taking, making choices, listening, copying and speech sounds.
Age Range
From 2 years
Location
Bridlington Children's Centre (Butts Close)
Booking Required
By invite only
Frequency
Weekly
Term Time Only
No
Dates
Mon, 6 Jan 2020
Mon, 13 Jan 2020
Mon, 20 Jan 2020
Mon, 27 Jan 2020
Mon, 3 Feb 2020
Mon, 10 Feb 2020
Mon, 24 Feb 2020
Mon, 2 Mar 2020
Mon, 9 Mar 2020
Mon, 16 Mar 2020
Mon, 23 Mar 2020
Mon, 30 Mar 2020