.

Play and Learn

Alert
Due to Coronavirus there will be no sessions held until further notice. Response from East Riding Children's Centres regarding COVID-19
Day
Thursday
Time
10am - 11:30am
Children's centre
Howden, Kingsway and Marshlands Children's Centres
Description
Join in our fun play session for 0-5s. This session provides an opportunity for you to support your child's development through play, helping to build confidence and learning whilst having fun together. Activities include crafts, play and singing. Ideas for activities at home are also available.
Age Range
0-5 years
Location
Marshlands Children's Centre
Booking Required
No
Frequency
Weekly
Term Time Only
No
Dates
Thu, 9 Jan 2020
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
Thu, 6 Feb 2020
Thu, 13 Feb 2020
Thu, 20 Feb 2020
Thu, 27 Feb 2020
Thu, 5 Mar 2020
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
Thu, 19 Mar 2020
Thu, 26 Mar 2020
Thu, 2 Apr 2020
Thu, 9 Apr 2020
Thu, 16 Apr 2020