.

Learning Together

Alert
Due to Coronavirus there will be no sessions held until further notice. Response from East Riding Children's Centres regarding COVID-19
Day
Wednesday
Time
9:30am - 11am
Children's centre
Bridlington Children's Centres
Description
A ten week course for parents to join in with activities and gain skills, confidence to support their child's early learning and development. Also, information on local training and employment opportunities. Free crèche available.
Age Range
Parents and carers
Location
Bridlington Family Centre
Booking Required
Yes
Frequency
Ten week course
Term Time Only
Yes
Dates
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Wed, 5 Feb 2020
Wed, 12 Feb 2020
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
Wed, 4 Mar 2020
Wed, 11 Mar 2020
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
Wed, 25 Mar 2020