.

Infant Massage

Alert
Due to Coronavirus there will be no sessions held until further notice. Response from East Riding Children's Centres regarding COVID-19
Day
Tuesday
Time
1pm - 2:30pm
Children's centre
Bridlington Children's Centres
Description
Take some time for you and your baby in our most soothing session. This five-week course for babies aged six weeks to crawling promotes bonding and relaxation in a warm, calming environment. Advice and support are available if you need it around the early days as a new parent, safer sleep and how you can support your baby's learning and development. Babies need to have had their six week check up before attending.
Age Range
6 weeks to crawling
Location
Bridlington Family Centre
Booking Required
Yes
Frequency
Five week course
Term Time Only
No
Dates
Tue, 14 Jan 2020
Tue, 21 Jan 2020
Tue, 28 Jan 2020
Tue, 4 Feb 2020
Tue, 11 Feb 2020
Tue, 18 Feb 2020
Tue, 25 Feb 2020
Tue, 3 Mar 2020
Tue, 10 Mar 2020
Tue, 17 Mar 2020
Tue, 24 Mar 2020
Tue, 31 Mar 2020