.

Family Support Drop In

Alert
Due to Coronavirus there will be no sessions held until further notice. Response from East Riding Children's Centres regarding COVID-19
Day
Wednesday
Time
9:30am - 11am
Children's centre
Market Weight and Pocklington Children's Centres
Description
Family life can be challenging, pop into our family support drop in where you can meet one of our team of friendly Family Coordinators for information, advice and guidance on all aspects of parenting, we will listen to your worries and explore your family's needs and agree your next steps
Age Range
0-9 years
Location
Market Weighton Children's Centre
Booking Required
No
Frequency
Weekly
Term Time Only
No
Dates
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Wed, 5 Feb 2020
Wed, 12 Feb 2020
Wed, 19 Feb 2020
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
Wed, 4 Mar 2020
Wed, 11 Mar 2020
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
Wed, 25 Mar 2020
Wed, 1 Apr 2020
Wed, 8 Apr 2020
Wed, 15 Apr 2020