.

Breastfeeding Café

Alert
Due to Coronavirus there will be no sessions held until further notice. Response from East Riding Children's Centres regarding COVID-19
Day
Thursday
Time
11:30am - 12:30pm
Children's centre
Hedon Children's Centre
Description
Come along to our Breastfeeding Café to meet other breastfeeding mums, share your stories over a drink and a biscuit and gain support throughout your breastfeeding journey. Trained staff available to offer information and support.
Age Range
Expectant and Breastfeeding parents/carers
Location
Rosedale Community Unit, Preston
Booking Required
No
Frequency
Weekly
Term Time Only
No
Dates
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
Wed, 5 Feb 2020
Wed, 12 Feb 2020
Wed, 19 Feb 2020
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
Wed, 4 Mar 2020
Wed, 11 Mar 2020
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
Wed, 25 Mar 2020
Wed, 1 Apr 2020
Wed, 8 Apr 2020
Wed, 15 Apr 2020