.

Breastfeeding Café

Alert
Due to Coronavirus there will be no sessions held until further notice. Response from East Riding Children's Centres regarding COVID-19
Day
Friday
Time
11am - 12pm
Children's centre
Hornsea Children's Centre
Description
Come along to our Breastfeeding Café to meet other breastfeeding mums, share your stories over a drink and a biscuit and gain support throughout your breastfeeding journey. Trained staff available to offer information and support.
Age Range
Expectant and Breastfeeding parents/carers
Location
Hornsea Children's Centre
Booking Required
No
Frequency
Weekly
Term Time Only
Yes
Dates
Fri, 17 Jan 2020
Fri, 24 Jan 2020
Fri, 31 Jan 2020
Fri, 7 Feb 2020
Fri, 14 Feb 2020
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
Fri, 6 Mar 2020
Fri, 13 Mar 2020
Fri, 20 Mar 2020
Fri, 27 Mar 2020
Fri, 3 Apr 2020