.

Antenatal Classes

Alert
Due to Coronavirus there will be no sessions held until further notice. Response from East Riding Children's Centres regarding COVID-19
Day
Thursday
Time
6pm - 8pm
Children's centre
Bridlington Children's Centres
Description
Get ready for your new arrival with our interactive antenatal classes delivered by Midwives, Children’s Centre staff and Health Visitors. We'll help you prepare for your baby’s birth and give you confidence and information about all aspects of life with your new-born. The classes run over three weeks and are fun and free to attend! Please book a place following your twenty week scan. If you are having your baby at Hull Hospital visit www.hey.nhs.uk/maternity/book-antenatal-classes/ or call 07341887617 and for Scarborough, Scunthorpe or York Hospitals contact your local Children's Centre.
Age Range
Expectant parents/carers from 28 weeks
Location
Bridlington Children's Centre (Butts Close)
Booking Required
Yes
Frequency
Monthly
Term Time Only
No
Dates
Thu, 9 Jan 2020
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
Thu, 6 Feb 2020
Thu, 13 Feb 2020
Thu, 20 Feb 2020
Thu, 5 Mar 2020
Thu, 12 Mar 2020
Thu, 19 Mar 2020
Thu, 2 Apr 2020
Thu, 9 Apr 2020
Thu, 23 Apr 2020